Sophie Sugar - Symphony 011 (2010)

Sophie Sugar - Symphony 011 (04-06-2010)
Genre: Trance | 1CD | Release: June 04, 2010 | MP3 | 256 kbps | 107 MB


01. Oceana Presents Cordonnier, Breakaway (Hodel & Terry's Summer Sun Mix), Alter Ego
02. Jer Martin vs. Andain - Ten Minutes to Beautiful Midnight (Arnesto Mashup) *Symphony Timeless Track*
03. Adam Tas ft. Sopheary - Say (Luke Terry Dub), Unearthed
04. Thomas Bronzwaer, Collider (Jorn Van Deynhoven Mix), A State of Trance
05. Vicky Devine, Starfire
06. Ehren Stowers, Replicator (Edit), Recoverworld
07. Masoud ft. Laurie, Blinded (Sebastian Brandt Remix), Flashover
08. John Askew, Spike (Tom Colontonio Remix), Discover
09. Ex Driver, The Love We Lost (Icone Mix), Harmonic Breeze
10. Mesmerised, Clear For Landing (Simon O'Shine Mix), Emphased *Symphony Track of the Month*
11. Richard Sander, Heaven, Nu Communicate Recordings
12. Sophie Sugar vs. Sunlounger ft. Zara, Lost Together, Armin Van Buuren Mashup, Armind



No hay comentarios: